MONTMELO - Second race of the ESBK - Spanish Championship of Speed 2019

In the category of Premoto3, the victory went to David Real Perez #32 (IgaxTeam) and the 3rd place on the podium was reached by the rider Hector Yebra Perez #53 (HY Competicion Team).
In Moto4, the rider Angel Piqueras #18 (School Team Monlau) also won the race.

Congratulations to all the riders with BeOn!

The next appointment will be the weekend of June 29-30 at the Ricardo Tormo Circuit.